Bruce FontaineBruce Fontaine
HomePortfolioExhibitions & Galleries

Exhibitions & Galleries

You can see Bruce's work at his studio in Salem, Oregon, or at these fine art galleries:

Salem Art Association Bush Gallery, Salem, Oregon, 2017 to present, www.salemart.org
Touchstone Gallery, Yachts, Oregon, 2017 to present, www.touchstone-gallery.com
Lunaria Gallery, Silverton, Oregon, 2012 to present, www.lunariagallery.com
Artifacts Gallery, Cambria, California, 2012 to present, www.artifactsgallery.com
www.uncommongoods.com/product/attitude-vase
Guardino Gallery, Portland, Oregon 2003 to present, featured October, 2006 and October, 2007, www.guardinogallery.com
Art Center, Corvallis, Oregon 1998 to present,
“Salmon for the Sandy” (special show hosted by the Western Rivers Conservancy, Portland OR) 2007 www.westernrivers.org/salmonart/
“Salmon in the City” (special exhibit), Salem Oregon, 2005
Enid Joy Mount Gallery, Keizer, Oregon, Featured Artist April, 2005
Silverfish Gallery, North Bend, Oregon, Featured Artist June, 2004, www.jvtpubs.com/Pages/Silverfish/silverfish_gallery.htm
Northern Exposure Gallery, Salem, Oregon, featured artist March, 2000
Oregon Clay National, Linfield College, McMinnville, Oregon, November, 1997
Second Street Gallery, Bandon, Oregon, 1997 to present, www.secondstreetgallery.net
Mindpower Gallery, Reedsport, Oregon, 1996 to present, www.mindpowergallery.com
State of the Arts Gallery, Olympia, Washington, 1996 to present, www.thestateofthearts.com
Graven Images Gallery, Ashland, Oregon, featured artist September-October, 1996
Oregon Potters Association Showcase, Oregon Convention Center, Portland Oregon, annual participation since 1995
Concourse Gallery, Western Oregon University, featured artist, September, 1993
Art About Agriculture (touring show) 1993-1994
Oregon State Fair Art Exhibit, Salem, Oregon, 1989,1991,1993

 

Web design by Design Dance